January 10-13, 2019 Ontario, California

Artists, Dealers, Fans & Swap Meet

Exhibits

Dealer’s Hall


Dealer’s Exhibit Hall hours

Friday, January 26  –
10:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Saturday January 27  –
10:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Sunday January 28  –
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Our Dealer’s hall for 2018 is now SOLD OUT. Please email ‘dealers@animelosangeles.org’ to be placed on the waiting list in the event of future availability.

Dealer’s Exhibit Hall (Click for PDF)

FEATURED Dealer's


Have any questions contact one of our event team members.

Name Website Booth Numbers
168 Dragon Trading Inc. www.dragonstrading.com 219 & 217 & 215
Akibento LLC www.akibento.com 321
Alexander Lee www.instagram.com/rempenx 319
All Blue Anime 225 & 227 & 324 & 326
Anime 3pm Collectibles www.anime3pm.com 412 & 410
Anime Blvd www.animeblvd.com 208
Anime Palace www.theanimepalace.com 417 & 419
Animebooks.com www.animebooks.com 303 & 301 & 402 & 400
Animecoast.com www.animecoast.com 315
AnimeTrashSwag www.animetrashswag.com 306
ArsenicxCyanide 209 & 211
Artist-San Studio www.artistsanstudio.com 407
Artwork by Christopher Cayco www.youtube.com/ccayco 206
Bento Samurai Xtreme www.facebook.com/bentosamuraix 622
Bestira’s Game Apothecary www.bestsga.com 523
Bibisama www.facebook.com/bibisamaapparel/ 416 & 418
Bishiebox www.bishiebox.com 201 & 203
Bishounen Boutique www.facebook.com/bishounenboutique 614 & 515
BottiVingelo www.etsy.com/shop/bottivingelo 414
Collector’s Universe & Anime www.collectorsuniverseandanime.com 505 & 604
Comic Con Revolution www.comicconrevolution.com 101
Cosplay Deviants www.cosplaydeviants.com 611 & 613
Crayon Chewer www.instagram.com/steveholtiscool 221
Digital Discs 413
Epic Cosplay Wigs www.epiccosplay.com 305 & 404
Fakku www.fakku.net 313
Fancifal Gift www.pandahat.com 516 & 518 & 520
Fandom Accessories www.etsy.com/shop/fandomaccessories 511
Fantastic Fam Inc www.fantasticfam.com 507 & 509
Gizmo Forge www.fb.com/gizmoforge 503
Guild House www.theguildhousegames.com 522
Heart and Seoul www.heartseoul.com 108 & 109 & 110
Hobby Ship Ichiban www.hsichiban.com 615
Hobbyfan www.hobbyfan.com 316 & 318
Idea Factory Intl. www.ideafintl.com 300 & 302
Inkchip Designs www.inkchipdesigns.com 405 & 504
itsMengo www.instagram.com/itsmengo 406
Japanda Co. 415 & 514
Japanimetion www.japanimetion.com 223
Jones Bones 601 & 603
Kamikaze Gamez 323
Keiutie Pie www.kieutiepie.com 506
Kinfold www.kinfold.com 205 & 304
Kinokuniya Bookstore www.kinokuniya.com/us 500 & 502

Name Website Booth Numbers
Kisoro 510 & 508; 222 & 220
Kreativity Group 213
LANpartee www.lanpartee.etsy.com 310
Leanne Huynh Art www.faedri.com 308
Lee Dawn Illustration www.leedawnillustration.com 104
LiSU Works www.facebook.com/lisuworks/ 311
Lolita Charm www.lolitacharm.com 623 & 621
M.A.L.A. http://shopmala.storeenvy.com 606
MJ Anime Goods www.facebook.com/mjanimegoods 307
Mochi Quest   312
Mori Glaxy www.morigalaxy.com 107
Natural Pop www.naturalpop.net 111
Nerdy Bit www.etsy.com/shop/nerdybit 103
New Anime www.animationsword.com 401 & 403; 106 & 212
Pawstar www.pawstar.com 619
Proverse www.proverse.com 105
REIQ http://reinaldoquintero.com/?/Digital_Art/ 309
RobotCat robotcatart.deviantart.com 202
Sakura Saku Inc www.sakurasaku-store.com 112 & 113 & 224 & 226
Sakuradragon www.sakuradragon.net 617
Shark Robot sharkrobot.com 102 & 204
Steve Holt! www.instagram.com/steveholtiscool 218
Studio WKP www.wilmuck.tumblr.com 616
Tangerine Mountian Imports & Designs www.tangerinemountain.com 421
Tasty Peach Studios www.tastypeachstudios.com 517 & 519
Tee No Evil www.teenoevil.com 320
TeeTurtle www.teeturtle.com 602
The Common Kilt www.thecommonkilt.storenvy.com 411
The Ded Buddies https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheDedBuddies 610
The Props Shop www.thepropsshop.com 608
The Treasure Nest 605 & 607 & 609
The Yaoi Army www.theyaoiarmy.com 207
Toshikigiri www.toshikigiri.com 512
Toy Mandala www.toymandala.com 501 & 600
ToyArena www.toyarena.com 513 & 612
ToysLogic www.toyslogic.com 618 & 620
Uber Loot 314
Ultra Pro International www.ultrapro.com 210
Visual You www.visual-you.com 214
Weapons Grade Waifus www.weaponsgradewaifus.com 423
Wooji Apparel www.woojiapparel.com 409
Xaviercal www.xaviercalcustomsandcollectibles.com 216
Yay 4 Anime www.mkt.com/yay4anime 322
Yuilien & Azu 317
Yuumei Art www.yuumeiart.com 408
Zombie Patrol 100 & 200