Artists, Dealers, Fans & Swap Meet

Exhibits

Dealer’s Hall


Hours:

Thursday: 12 pm-7 pm
Friday: 10 am-6 pm
Saturday: 10 am-6 pm
Sunday: 10 am-5 pm

SOLD OUT for 2020

For information on availability for Anime Los Angeles 16 dealer’s spaces please contact:

email ‘dealers@animelosangeles.org’

 

Booth space pricing:

 

Standard Space (10’ x 10’):            $650.00    SOLD OUT for 2020
Corner Space (10’ x 10’):                $750.00    SOLD OUT for 2020
Premium End Cap (10’ x 20’):      $1600.00  SOLD OUT for 2020
Premium Island (20’ x 20’):          $3200.00  SOLD OUT for 2020

FEATURED Dealer's


Have any questions contact one of our event team members.

NAME WEBSITE BOOTH_NUMBERS
168 Dragon Trading Inc. www.dragonstrading.com 738
Adventures in Voice Acting/Bang Zoom! https://www.adventuresinvoiceacting.com/ 505
Aitai Kuji https://www.aitaikuji.com/ 1026
Akemi Kiri akemikiri.com 1024
Akibento LLC www.akibento.com 918
Akidere Co. Akidereco.com 940
All Blue Anime n/a 605
All Items from Akihabara n/a 604
Anime 3pm Collectibles www.anime3pm.com 725/727
Anime Trash Swag www.animetrashswag.com 617
Animebooks.com www.animebooks.com 305
Animecoast.com www.animecoast.com 816
Anime Jungle   405
Anime King n/a 931/1030
Anime Topia www.facebook.com/animetopiainc 904
ArsenicxCyanide www.facebook.com/ARSENICxCYANIDE 819
Art of David Wong facebook.com/artofdavidwong 639
Artwork by Christopher Cayco www.ccayco.com 939
Artistsan Studio www.artistsanstudio.com 633
Bandage Brigade bandagebrigade.com 726
battlerobots & deckitout instagram.com/kannm__ 804
Bibisama www.bibisama.com 205
Bishiebox www.bishiebox.com 1022
Bishounen Boutique www.facebook.com/bishounenboutique 739/838
Bling Inc. n/a 935/1034
Blue Sky Company / Lunacatz www.lunacatz.com 623/625
BottiVingelo instagram.com/bottivingelo 510
Chrome Gear Illustration www.chromegearillustration.com 619
Collector’s Universe & Anime www.collectorsuniverseandanime.com 810
Concon concon.shop 743
Coosy USA (Beecrazee, Inc.) www.coosyusa.com 905
cosmicloak instagram.com/cosmicloak 741
Cosplay Deviants www.cosplaydeviants.com 911
Cut/Sew www.cutsew.com 818
Digital Discs n/a 717
DragonMarsh Apothecary & Teas www.dragonmarsh.com 926
Eastern Sin z-nth.com 943
Epic Cosplay www.epiccosplay.com 711
Evil Ted https://eviltedsmith.com/ G-5
ALA Exhibit Hall Info https://animelosangeles.org/ 801
Fairy Shop n/a 825/827
Fairy Tail Anime www.facebook.com/fairytailstore 1003/1005/1007
Fantastic Fam Inc. www.fantasticfam.com 805
Francis Quintero http://francisquintero.daportfolio.com/ 1042
From Caliko http://fromcaliko.etsy.com 1038
Gainoob https://instagram.com/gainoob 1046
Gizmo Forge fb.com/gizmoforge 635
Goozee Pins www.goozeepins.com 926
Hobby Ship Ichiban www.hsichiban.com 839
Hobbyfan www.hobbyfan.com 311
Hybrid Night Creations www.hybridnight.com 730
Hyperbooster Studio www.deviantart.com/hyperbooster 941
Icontoy n/a 1018
Injureddreams www.etsy.com/shop/octopodi 841
Inkchip Designs www.inkchipdesigns.com 923
Itabag Palace itabagpalace.com 724

NAME WEBSITE BOOTH_NUMBERS
J&R Apparels www.jrapparelsonline.com 732
Japan Funtime www.japanfuntime.com 718
Japanda Company japandaco.com 830
Japanimetion www.japanimetion.com 817
Jones Bones n/a 611
KamikazeGamez KamikazeGamez.com 735
Kinfold www.kinfold.com 511
Kyoshiki etsy.com/shop/kyoshiki 924
LANpartee www.lanpartee.etsy.com 731
Lauren Landa   G-3
Local Anime www.localanime.com 811
Lotus Era n/a 843/942
Margarito A. Tapia n/a 834
MJ Anime Goods www.facebook.com/mjanimegoods 716
Mishelle’s Menagerie www.etsy.com/shop/MishellesMenagerie 1032
Mtstar fb.me/mtstar 643/742
Monkey Paw Entertainment   1001
Musetap Studios www.musetapstudios.com 947
Nayukidraws & Yanimatorart www.nayukidraws.com 740
Nerdy Bit www.nerdybit.store 835
Ningen LLC www.ningenlife.com 710
Nora Inu nora-inu.com 917
Official Animé Los Angeles Merchandise https://animelosangeles.org/ 900
Ohmonah ohmonah.tictail.com 410
Omocat, LLC omocat-shot.com 411
Pewter City Trading Co PewterCityTrading.com 832
S2HEART www.s2heartdesigns.com 842
Sakuradragon www.sakuradragon.net 627
Senpai Fi www.senpaifi.com 916
Shark Robot sharkrobot.com 910
Shinobi Stickers www.shinobi-stickers.com 1040
Songbird Ocarina sonbirdocarina.com 927
Soundtrack n/a 833
Star*Salts www.starsalts.com 719
Steve Minty www.steveminty.com 631
STL Ocarina www.stlocarina.com 1016
Sugarstar Cafe sugarstarcafe.com 840
Super Effective http://supereffective.us 933
Tasty Peach Studios https://www.tastypeachstudios.com/ 1004
The Guild House www.theguildhousegames.com 641
Toshikigiri www.toshikigiri.com 919
Toy Mandala www.toymandala.com 822/824/826
ToyArena www.toyarena.com 304
ToysLogic www.toyslogic.com 930/932/934
TOY-ZILLA, LLC www.facebook.com/toyzillastore 211
The Kigu Stop thekigustop.com 705
The Yaoi Army www.theyaoiarmy.com 733
Uber Loot n/a 823
Uchuu Summer www.uchuusummer.com 734
Visual You www.visual-you.com 831
WaifuBait www.waifubait.moe 925
Weapons Grade Waifus www.weaponsgradewaifus.com 610
Wild Bill’s Soda www.WildBillsSoda.com 1010
Wooji LLC www.wooji.us 922
Xaviercal Customs and Collectibles www.xaviercalcustomsandcollectibles.com 723
Yay 4 Anime www.yay4anime.com 938
YSB Creations ysbcreations.com/gallery 722
Zombie Patrol n/a 310

Anime Los Angeles 16 exhibit floor map